Miembros

Nuestros Asociados Adherentes

cudi
CUDI

AS 18592

Silvia Chávez Morones
+52 55 5211 3060
silvia@cudi.edu.mx
kio
KIO Networks

AS 22908

Alejandro Estua Belaunzaran
+52 55 8503 2656
aestua@kionetworks.com
megacable
Megacable

AS 13999

Jorge Humberto Pérez Pasillas
+52 33 3750 0020
jperez@megacable.com.mx
logo_transtelco_6
Transtelco

AS 28438

Julio César Bravo Estrada
+ 52 1 55 4360 8287
jcb@transtelco.net
total_play1
TotalPlay

AS 17072

Luis Miguel Lara
+52 55 8582 5365
llarar@enlacetp.com.mx
C3ntro_03
C3ntro TELECOM
León Andrievsky
(55) 5147-8040 ext. 2112
leon@c3ntro.com

Nuestros Asociados No-Adherentes

google
Google
Arturo Servin
arturolev@google.com
cloud
Cloudflare
Willian Robledo
robledo@cloudflare.com
akamai2
Akamai
Juan Pablo Ramayo
jtamayo@akamai.com
facebook
Facebook
PCH
Packet Clearing House
Gael Hernández
gael@pch.net

Consejo Directivo

carlos_casasus
Carlos Casasús
Presidente (CUDI)
ccasasus@cudi.edu.mx
kio
Jaime Favela Ayala
Secretario (KIO)
jfavela@kionetworks.com
silvia_chavez
Silvia Chávez Morones
Suplente (CUDI)
silvia@cudi.edu.mx
alejandro_estua
ejandro Estúa Belaunzarán
Vocal (KIO)
aestua@kionetworks.com
juan_Jose_cepeda
Juan José Cepeda Montemayor
Suplente (KIO)
jcepeda@kionetworks.com
enrique_yamuni
Enrique Yamuni Robles
Vocal (MAGACABLE)
eyamuni@megacable.com.mx
Romon_Olivares
Ramón Olivares Chávez
suplente (MAGACABLE)
rolivares@megacable.com.mx
julio_mondragon
Julio César Bravo Estrada
Vocal (Transtelco Network Services)
jcb@transtelco.net
ivan
Iván Ruiz Moreno,
Suplente (Transtelco Network Services)
iruiz@rmlaw.com.mx
Carlos_Alberto_Urista_Torres
Carlos Alberto Urista Torres
Vocal (TotalPlay)
curista@totalplay.com.mx
Cesar_Adrian_Diaz_Leon
Cesar Adrián Díaz León
Suplente (TotalPlay)
cdiaz@@totalplay.com.mx
Leon_Andrievsky
León Andrievsky
Vocal (C3ntro-Telecom)
leon@c3ntro.com
C3ntro_03
Carlos Mendoza
Suplente (C3ntro-Telecom)
carlos.mendoza@c3ntro.com

Comité Técnico

Silvia_Chavez
Silvia Chávez
Vocal (CUDI)
silvia@cudi.edu.mx
Jorge_Ramirez
Jorge Ramírez Angón
Suplente (CUDI)
jorge@cudi.edu.mx
alejandro_estua
Alejandro Estúa Belaunzarán
Vocal y Suplente (KIO)
aestua@kionetworks.com
juan_Jose_cepeda
Juan José Cepeda Montemayor
Suplente (KIO)
jcepeda@kionetworks.com
megacable
Cuauhtémoc Miguel Angel Sol Cantú
Vocal (MEGACABLE)
miguel.sol@megacable.com
megacable
Jorge Humberto Pérez Pasillas
Suplente (MEGACABLE)
jperez@megacable.com.mx
julio_cesar_bravo
Julio César Bravo Estrada
Vocal (Transtelco)
jcb@transtelco.net
logo_transtelco_4
Iván Ruiz Moreno
Suplente (Transtelco)
iruiz@rmlaw.com.mx
Carlos_Alberto_Urista_Torres
Carlos Alberto Urista Torres
Vocal (ToalPlay)
curista@totalplay.com.mx
Cesar_Adrian_Diaz_Leon
César Adrián Díaz León
Suplente (ToalPlay)
cdiaz@totalplay.com.mx
Leon_Andrievsky
León Andrievsky
Vocal (C3ntro-Telecom)
leon@c3ntro.com
C3ntro_03
Carlos Mendoza
Suplente (C3ntro-Telecom)
carlos.mendoza@c3ntro.com